I Painted My Cat Purple O.O (100 Word Story)

This is the story of how I painted my cat purple. You see, I was home alone and rather bored. So, I decided to paint. For some reason, I wasn’t satisfied with painting flowers.Just so happened that my cat was next to me when an idea struck me. I contemplated between painting her red or blue, so I decided to mix both colours. My cat didn’t seem to like it though. I wonder why. Just imagine the look on my parents’ face when they came home. You can be certain that I was never left at home alone again.

Leave a Reply

