About Me

This post is basically just to get to know me better O.O

I am a teenage girl. I like reading, writing, making stuff, hanging out with friends and playing with my dog. I have one sibling. I can’t run. I prefer swimming and playing badminton. My favourite song at the moment is Stay by Zedd and Alessia Cara. My favourite singers are Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, The Chainsmokers, Daya and Sabrina Carpenter. My favourite subjects in school are English and Math. My favourite board games are Blokus and Word with Friends (like Scrabble but you don’t have to take turns).  i love spaghetti and I like to eat bread plain (so weird). I’m that weird kid who like spelling, taking notes in class and homework. I love taking photos and writing stories. When I grow up, I want to be an author or a journalist. This blog is a step for me to pursue me dream. I prefer savoury over sweet, day over night and invisibility over teleportation. My favourite colour is either blue or red. I have red converse and a winter jacket that I have only worn once.

So the last two facts were pretty random…. I hope you got to know me better!

Leave a Reply

