Plane Hacks (Ear Popping)

I really don’t like it when that happens. It’s so annoying and uncomfortable. Unfortunately, it happens to me all the time. So due to experience, I have tips that can solve/ease the problem.

It happens during flights because of the change in air pressure.

1.Chew on gum or a mint.

2.Swallow

3.Rub your earlobes.

4.Let it pop naturally. Otherwise, you can get ear problems like infections.

5. Yawn

6. Pinch and blow your nose.

I know this post was short but I hope it helped!

Leave a Reply

