Pros and Cons of Short Hair

Hey guys! I’m sorry that I’ve been super unactive, but I forgot my password for the 27th time… (such a lame excuse). Anyway, I actually just cut my hair. I donated it to make wigs for cancer patients (it takes 8-12 ponytails to make a wig, so please donate it if you ever cut your hair). It took me about a week to decide wether to cut it or not, but I’m glad I decided to cause not only do I get a new look but someone else will too 🙂

Here’s a list of the pros and cons of short hair

PROS

1.Easy to wash

2.Easy to maintain

3.No need to worry about your ponytail

4.No hair stuck to the back of your neck

5.Fast to dry

CONS

1.Gets in the way when you bend your neck

2.Frizz (no need further elaboration :p The struggle is real)

3.If you’ve had long hair for a long time whenever you sweat, by habit you try to tie your hair (I’ve done this so many times and it’s only been 5 days!)

4.I have this other habit of squeezing the water out of my hair after my bath which now I can’t do with short hair

5. Puffy. My hair always sticks out when I tuck it behind my ear)

 

The reason that I decided to make this list is because of my difficulty deciding to cut my hair or not. Hope this was helpful and, yes I will try to post more often. 🙂 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

