How to Take Good Photographs

2016-09-08-12016-09-08-22016-09-08-3

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Hello all diyers and photographers! I myself just recently started taking interest in photography (I use my iPad). This post is mainly about how to take photos of nature.Below are some tips that I use.

1. Take photos in daylight. This makes the lighting in the photo look good, especially if you use your phones camera.

2. Focus. Focus on the main subject in your photo. For a unique photo, you can focus on the smaller details leaving the big details look blurry.

3.Zoom. In my opinion, zoom works better on digital cameras than phone cameras. On my iPad it looks kind of blurry.

4. Edit!! I use VSCO to edit my photos. When editing, focus on the brightness and saturation. I use VSCO to edit my Instagram pics 🙂 I used it to edit my flower pic (the rest are original). Some people use PicsArt for light flares. The light flare in the first picture is original but the daisy pic I used PicsArt.

That’s all for now. I will try to post soon again!

(Please don’t steal the photos. I am very proud of them. If you wish to use them, please inform me and give credit. Thanks 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

